Scarf up your look!

Whether it is Spring, Summer, Monsoon or Winter, in India I feel that Scarf that one piece of cloth you cannot step out without.

My friends and students are fascinated with the way I manage to tie my scarf in various ways and make my attire look so chic!

So, here I am, writing a blog to show everyone how can a simple scarf change your complete look instantly.

I am sharing 3 videos here that had come to my rescue when I needed help.

 

25 simple ways of wearing your scarf… Trust me, they are indeed easy!

4 AWE-some ways to wear head scarf and look chic!

Tired of buying so many vests and shrugs? Turn your favourite scarf into a vest in no time with just 1 knot!

Have fun trying them all out! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

