The Real Heros!

Everyday I live with a broken dream in my heart. I aspired to be an Indian Air Force Pilot since the day I had known about it; I wanted to selflessly serve my country, but unfortunately I was destined to serve my country in a different way and couldn’t be a part of the Defence Services.

I respect every individual who was a part of the Indian Defence Services and has now retired, the ones who are still serving the country and the ones who aspired to be a part of the defence services, but couldn’t.

A big shout out to the those real heroes of our country!

HAPPY REPUBLIC DAY!

Leave a Reply

