13 Short and Sweet Stories About the Touching Kindness of Strangers

Read them all… they are going to make your day better! ๐Ÿ™‚

Kindness Blog

Enjoy these Heart-Warming stories that will touch your lives and your hearts.

caring wallpaper1) The Man at the Market

When the supermarket clerk tallied up my groceries, I was $12 over what I had on me. I began to remove items from the bags, when another shopper handed me a $20 bill.ย 

โ€œPlease donโ€™t put yourself out,โ€ I told him.

โ€œLet me tell you a story,โ€ he said.

โ€œMy mother is in the hospital with cancer. I visit her every day and bring her flowers. I went this morning, and she got mad at me for spending my money on more flowers. She demanded that I do something else with that money. So, here, please accept this. It is my motherโ€™s flowers.โ€

Leslie Wagner, Peel, Arkansas

Two shiny red hearts2) Jim and the Job

My neighbor, Jim, had trouble deciding if he wanted to retire from the construction field, until he ran intoโ€ฆ

View original post 1,098 more words

Leave a Reply

