Gift Basket… Made with love!

It isn’t everyday that I stay awake the whole night to make a gift for my loved ones.
People think I am a fool to spend so much time making all these things when I could easily go to the market place and get one without any hassle.

I agree, I can indeed do that but, I believe that anything made with love & passion can easily beat the beauty of the ready-made things.

If you don’t believe me, Check out this goodie basket that I had made for my elder sister. I had decorated a simple basket with coloured ribbons & paper.

Not only did I decorate the basket but also make different flavours of chocolates for her and wrap them in colourful wrappers.

If you ask what did I gain out of putting in so much hard work…โ™ฅ Well, I got to see some of the most priceless expressions of ‘awe’ and ‘yum’ on my sister’s face and that had satisfied me the most.ย โ™ฅ

So, what do You think about my work? Is it Yay or Nay? ๐Ÿ˜‰

13124766_10153965485485622_6107995930209480405_n

5 thoughts on “Gift Basket… Made with love!

Leave a Reply

