Tunes on my mind

“Hershey will you turn off the music please! Else I will have to take your gadgets away from you. I cannot handle a brat like you any more!”

There goes my mother again… So, my parents can’t really handle me listening to music in the morning, but they can definitely listen to the maids shouting and using abusive language, the horrible honking of the cars and so on. Pff!

Though I too need a peaceful start to the morning, I give myself a half an hour time to meditate and read a book of my choice accompanied by my warm cup of flavoured tea. But after that half an hour, I am all set to pump up and give a head start to my active day. The only way I can do that is by listening so some racy music. ๐Ÿ˜€

So there are few songs that are on my playlist which I sing out loud every other morning to my parents annoyance. ๐Ÿ˜›

  1. Dj Bravo Champion – Dj Bravo
  2. Lean on -Major Lazer, Dj Snake
  3. Cheap Thrills – Sia
  4. Hymn for the Weekend – Coldplay
  5. Ain’t Your Mumma – Jennifer Lopaz
  6. No – Meghan Trainor
  7. Faded – Alan Walker
  8. Make My Love Go – Jay Sean
  9. Cake by the Ocean – DNCE
  10. Animals – Maroon 5

Any suggestions for me to add to my playlist? ๐Ÿ˜€

 

2 thoughts on “Tunes on my mind

  1. Morning song : – Bright shine like a diamond – Rihanna
    – Chandelier – Sia

    The next two songs, not for the morning, but they are good numbers ๐Ÿ™‚
    – Say something – Great big world
    – Let her go – Passenger

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

