7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Now, I make it a point to learn different ways to keep up with productivity during my hectic schedule and the multitasking stunts that I keep doing. So this week thankfully I had got a time to breath and work of my self-improvement and then I found this video which made a lot of sense to me. Surprisingly, I have been doing most of the things that Stephen Covey has mentioned in this video. Go on and have a look at the video. Who know some of you were actually looking forward to watching such videos. ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Leave a Reply

