Just Another Lecturer Moment..

I was just passing by my 1st years M.Com class and noticed how seriously my students were studying. It brought back memories of my student life as I saw a part of myself in them. Not only did I have a lot of fun in college but I also made it a point to study and try to understand the concepts that were being taught. I was one among those who was always ready to help my classmates with understanding the topics they were unable to follow or they would have missed out on. ย Today, seeing my students unknowingly follow my foot steps gave me a sense of satisfaction and achievement. Their ย dedication towards studies and the act of continuing to help each other when in need, had won my heart and I couldn’t help but silently bless them from the bottom of my heart for a bright and successful future.

P.S. this moment was worth capturing and I couldn’t resist taking this picture.

Leave a Reply

