There are days when…

There are days when people make me realise that age is showing on my face…

There are days when I am body shamed by my own loved ones…

There are days when people say that I am able to multitask because I’m a spinster…

There are days when undeserving people relish the fruit of my hardwork and perseverance.

There are days when I wish to give up…

There are days when I try to end my life…

But then there are days when I feel I am enriching my life with enough experiences to share with the up coming generations and show them how this world looks in a different light.

I am not who I was born as, I have changed… Change a bit for the worse and a lot for the better.

Leave a Reply

